Unsere Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungen Abteilungsleiter/in E-Mail Adresse
Badminton Bärbel Kaffl badminton@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Boxen komm. Cuichi Miess Cuichi.Miess@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Cricket komm. Khalil Syed khalilsyed77@yahoo.de
Fitness- und Gesundheit Peter Picard Peter.Picard@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Fußball Senioren Michael Ellinger Michael.Ellinger@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Handball Moritz Retzer handball@svdjktaufkirchen.de
KiBA / Ballschule Melanie Schindler Melanie.Schindler@svdjktaufkirchen.de
KiBA Dance Melanie Schindler tanzsport@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Leichtathletik Ingo Stolle ingo.stolle@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Ski Christian Ebeling ski@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Stockschützen komm. Georg Greiner hans.ellner@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Taekwondo Ingo Lachner taekwondo@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Tennis Klaus Heindl klaus.heindl@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Tischtennis Oliver Steinbeck tischtennis@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Trampolin Valerie Weikert trampolin@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Turnen Simone Ambros turnen@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Volleyball Rainer Nickel rainer.nickel@svdjktaufkirchen.de