Unsere Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungen Abteilungsleiter/in E-Mail Adresse
Badminton Thomas Meggl badminton@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Freizeitsport Peter Picard Peter.Picard@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Fußball Senioren Michael Ellinger Michael.Ellinger@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Handball Markus Geray handball@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Kiss / Ballschule Melanie Kummer Melanie.Kummer@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Leichtathletik Ingo Stolle ingo.stolle@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Ski Christian Ebeling ski@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Stockschützen komm. Hans Ellner hans.ellner@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Taekwondo Ingo Lachner taekwondo@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Tanzsport Udo Schindler tanzsport@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Tennis Klaus Heindl klaus.heindl@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Tischtennis Günther Bartsch tischtennis@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Trampolin Andi Beier trampolin@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Turnen Gabi Ambros turnen@svdjktaufkirchen.de
Volleyball Rainer Nickel volleyball@svdjktaufkirchen.de